Castle Ruins

Castle Ruins 4I love ruins.    There are not many ruins where I live but there are abandoned farmhouses  or barns and the occasional old mill house or cotton gin no longer in operation.    I know anything left laying around is long since gone but I enjoy letting my imagination run with it and think of who lived in a place or the history or what it was like when it was shiny and new.

There are several ruins in my inventory but this Castle Ruins from Old World is one of my favorites.  It seemed the perfect place to set up a fire and spend a cozy night.

**Old World** Castle Ruins
Botanical  T2C Campire, stacked firewood, log seats
T2C Sword Fern (for flat surface)
Dysfunctional Camping Suspended Cauldron
Mushroom Patch – Sprinkle
Mushroom Patch – Clump
Studio-Skye Twisted Tree ( no base )
www.studio-skye.com
+Half-Deer+ Northern Cardinal M – Static
Hayabusa Design BO D-7 tf-1

Leave a Reply

