It’s the little things…..

…..that either drive you crazy or cause you joy!
I love finding all the detail items that make our SL house a home.  Wandering around at the shops and sims I am always in hopes I run across something new and different that I can use to add a personal touch.

Little Stinkers WP

Morgan gifed me with these raccoons from Mutresse and if I knew how to do a video I would – they are just too cute with their movements!  Living in an area where raccoons thrive – and not always in the wilderness – I know firsthand what little devils they can be.  I had a boyfriend in high school who brought his racccoon on all our dates!  This went well until he tried to climb up the back of my hair and got all tangled up.  Bandit the raccoon lasted longer than I did because that was our LAST date.

The lelia’s garden gates – rustic farms from *windsong are very well done and give more color to the corner of our house.  I added some brambles with the nanohana grass and nameless ivy in yellow from alirium.

Follow Me WP2

The New Pumpkin Garden Plots from Dysfunctionality looked great with my new Scarecrow – a VIP gift from What Next.  The new Sunflowers from Botanical added the last touch to the back of the Lost and Forgotten house from 22769[bauwerk].

Tradewind_004

Go have some fun finding your own special touches – they’re everywhere once you start looking 😀

Top Photo

Mutresse-Cheeky Raccoons-Rolling
Mutresse-Cheeky Raccoons-Cheering
Mutresse-Cheeky Raccoons-Plotting
dust bunny & tenshi  pumpkin planter
dust bunny & tenshi   potted rowan berries
HEART Garden Centre – Ancient Vine – 2

Middle Photo

*windsong { leila’s garden gates : rustic farm }
CubeRepublic Brambles
*alirium* nanohana
nameless ivy -yellow- circle

Bottom Photo

Botanical Sunflower Set
Dysfunctionality New Pumpkin Garden Plot
{what next} Scarecrow – VIP Group Gift for September

Leave a Reply

