“How can a woman be expected to be happy with a man who insists on treating her as if she were a perfectly normal human being.” – Oscar Wilde

Calentine's Royal Couple KEEP

One of the first things I noticed about Zhoy was that he is a gift giver 😀   Jewelry, lingerie, shoes, cars…..and all the first day!  I’m kidding of course but how in the world can you pass up someone who is so generous and doesn’t need a special occasion to make me feel special? It’s impossible.

Gift giving is an art my man has mastered.  It’s not just getting something, unwrapping it then setting it aside….it’s receiving a gift that has a special meaning and has my happiness in mind.  He knows me…he knows what my tastes are and never fails to please me. 

Valentine's Royal Dining keep4He is hard to buy for . . .there are more cars and planes, helicopters and boats in his inventory than I have houses!  I gift him some big things from time to time but I’ve found that he really enjoys when I wear something special for him, or set something up that is special.  He does his fair share of this for me and I love surprising him in turn…..

Valentine's Royal Dining Keep2I’ve gathered up a few surprises for this Valentine’s Day from the Aphrodite Shop.  I blogged about the couple’s swing a few days ago and today I’ve gone a bit more formal with the Valentine “Royal”  Couple Silver Table.  It’s a Baroque version for romantic dining, dancing and cuddles.  We have the adult version but it comes in PG too.  There are Valentine’s placemats and it has 35 choices for food, drink and decoration.  I put the fruit kabobs out for us with a side dish of melted chocolate – I will use mine and Zhoy’s because he doesn’t have much of a sweet tooth.

There are also 125 poses for dining, sitting, standing, dancing . . cuddles . . and some special ones for the lovers.

The highest prim count is 21 – depending on what is rezzed on the table. 

A very unique set that calls for a total dress up affair 😀

I have the silver version, the gold is available at the current Cosmopolitan event!

Here’s a video to watch which shows all the animations and everything the setting has to offer!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?x-yt-ts=1422579428&v=j_BYn2twAhw&x-yt-cl=85114404

Aphrodite Shop on the marketplace…

Aphrodite Shop (and the Valentine’s Market)

A Second life product copyrighted by
Marina Ramer & Jaylin Whitewood

Leave a Reply

